Bus trip available to Springfield on March 19th for Lobby Day. If you are interested, please join us and our friends at ASA Chicago. Click Here

Highlighted Members  MEMBERS


Safety Corner

To Prevent Repetitive Type Injuries

Construction Fatality Results

Education Corner

March 20th Webinar

Health Care Reform, What you need to know now about the “Affordable Care Act”

Early Bird discounts available thru March 6

Sign up on your own or come view at the LCCA office and share the registration fee with other members.

Congratulations Safety Award Winners & Scholarship Recipients EVENT PHOTOS

It was great to see all our safety award winners that were in attendance last Thursday night, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to help us honor all our winners and validate how important safety is for you, your employees and your company.

It was a wonderful evening to share with our LCCA Scholarship Award winners, Miss Karley Rouse , who received a $1,000 scholarship, and Miss Ashley Barba, that received a $500 scholarship, through the new LCCA Scholarship Program. Their family and friends should be incredibly proud of the effort that these ladies showed in their grades, volunteer commitments and essay about how construction has impacted their lives. Please contact the LCCA office if you would like to learn more about their essays.

Latest Update

Illinois Tollway Route 53

Contact LCCA office for CPR/AED/ First aid Classes

Lake County Strategic Plan Community Forum Schedule

Current and upcoming projects for the Division of Transportation  in Lake County

Upcoming Events

Board of Governors & Board of Directors Meeting
March 14, 2013

Lobby Day in Springfield
March 19, 2013

March Madness Membership Meeting
Cubby Bear North
March 21, 2013

Safety Committee Meeting
March 27, 2013

LCCA Members

Ladd Warple & Jeff Gaulden - Ryan Central Inc.
 Jeremy Hill - Campanella & Sons
Kaylan Riemann - Katco

Jim Janquart  - Riley Construction
Matt Walsh & Mike Mendoza - Abbvie Inc.
Mark Toepfer - Riley Construction

Mike Ryan - Holmes Testing
Ashley Barba - Scholarship Recipient
Tim Marabella - EVP LCCA

Tim Marabella - EVP LCCA
Karley Rouse - Scholarship Recipient
Mike Ryan -  Holmes Testing

John Vignocchi - John Keno & Company

Division II Winners

LCCA Staff Tim Marabella
Jennie Lukassen
Larry Hill
Click Here to see all the pictures from the safety awards night.